Jump to content


Incoming! C.A.V.S. stream happening 29Oct!

KRZY

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

KRZYBooP #1 Posted Oct 12 2020 - 21:24

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 4795 battles
  • 1,276
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    08-10-2015

Howdy Boom Jockeys!

 

The second stream for the Chieftans Armored Vehicle Society will be kicking off at 16:00 PT| 18:00 CT| and 19:00 ET then running for two hours. 

 

Brush up on your Tank trivia for a chance to earn this tank and "zero-perk" BIA crew. 

 

Join on Twitch and Youtube

 

More information on this can be found HERE.



Ced1942 #2 Posted Oct 12 2020 - 22:23

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 7093 battles
  • 117
  • Member since:
    01-27-2011
What happens if i were to win and already own the thunderbolt?

madogthefirst #3 Posted Oct 13 2020 - 00:12

    Major

  • Players
  • 26693 battles
  • 10,147
  • [GFLC] GFLC
  • Member since:
    12-28-2011

View PostCed1942, on Oct 12 2020 - 13:23, said:

What happens if i were to win and already own the thunderbolt?

Get a Thunderbolt VIII:trollface:



KRZYBooP #4 Posted Oct 13 2020 - 16:40

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 4795 battles
  • 1,276
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    08-10-2015

View PostCed1942, on Oct 12 2020 - 15:23, said:

What happens if i were to win and already own the thunderbolt?

Gold compensation :)







Also tagged with KRZY

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users