Jump to content


Live Music Oct. 17 & 18

Music Concert

  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Klaatu_Nicto #1 Posted Oct 17 2020 - 23:14

    Major

  • Players
  • 44075 battles
  • 12,505
  • Member since:
    09-21-2012

 

 

Oct. 18

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET – Little Big Town, Exit/in

2:35 PM PT / 5:35 PM ET – Brothers Osborne, Mercy Lounge

3:05 PM PT / 6:05 PM ET – Dave Matthews, Jefferson Theater

3:40 PM PT / 6:40 PM ET – Monica, Center Stage

3:55 PM PT / 6:55 PM ET – Black Pumas, The Parish

4:10 PM PT / 7:10 PM ET – Nathaniel Rateliff, Boulder Theater

4:50 PM PT / 7:50 PM ET – Reba McEntire, Ryman Auditorium

5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET – The Revivalists, Tipitina’s

6:05 PM PT / 9:05 PM ET – The Lumineers, Boulder Theater

 

https://www.youtube....h?v=hhdfLh6bCLM


Edited by Klaatu_Nicto, Oct 18 2020 - 10:40.


heavymetal1967 #2 Posted Oct 18 2020 - 01:40

    Major

  • Players
  • 78752 battles
  • 26,232
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012
Thanks Klaatu plus one.

NiteDog #3 Posted Oct 18 2020 - 01:57

    Major

  • Players
  • 31507 battles
  • 7,637
  • Member since:
    08-09-2011
Thanks Klaatu.

Klaatu_Nicto #4 Posted Oct 18 2020 - 04:32

    Major

  • Players
  • 44075 battles
  • 12,505
  • Member since:
    09-21-2012

 

Spoiler

 



Klaatu_Nicto #5 Posted Oct 18 2020 - 10:38

    Major

  • Players
  • 44075 battles
  • 12,505
  • Member since:
    09-21-2012

$1,184,000 raised so far after Saturday's show. 

 

3:55 PM PT / 6:55 PM ET – Bea Miller, Teragram Ballroom

4;35 PM PT / 7:35 PM ET – Gus Dapperton, (Le) Poisson Rouge

5:15 PM PT / 8:15 PM ET – Phoebe Bridgers, Troubadour

6:00 PM PT / 9 PM ET – Rise Against, Metro

6:25 PM PT / 9:25 PM ET – Brittany Howard, Ryman Auditorium

6:55 PM PT / 9:55 PM ET – Leon Bridges, Troubadour

7:15 PM PT / 10:15 PM ET – Miley Cyrus, Whisky a Go-Go

7:35 PM PT / 10:35 PM ET – Foo Fighters, Troubadour

8:10 PM PT / 11:10 PM ET – The Roots, Apollo

9:20 PM PT / 12:20 AM ET – Portugal. The Man, Crystal Ballroom

10:10 PM PT / 1:10 AM ET – Major Lazer, Gramps

 

Full Show: https://youtu.be/G2CS57pGmWM?t=135






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users