Jump to content


Halloween Weekend Customization discount & x3 XP Weekend!


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

DomoSapien #1 Posted Oct 30 2020 - 17:38

    Community Coordinator

  • -Players-
  • 15238 battles
  • 1,473
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012

Tankers,

Take advantage of a sweet discount for all in-game Customization items and dress up your tanks in Costumes to celebrate Halloween this weekend!

That's right, Customization items are 50% off - but that's not all; we've also got a x3 XP bonus going all weekend!

 

if you want to bookmark a handy reminder so you can keep track of the timeframe, check out this article on our news portal.

 

If not, you can also reference the info below.

 

BEGINS: Friday, Oct. 30 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

ENDSMonday, Nov. 2 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

That's all for now, Happy Halloween!



heavymetal1967 #2 Posted Oct 30 2020 - 20:27

    Major

  • Players
  • 79260 battles
  • 26,741
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

 

Domo at home teleworking.  He's like The Great Pumpkin.  Only rising after dark folks.

 

Spoiler

 



RHeadshot #3 Posted Oct 30 2020 - 21:47

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 11303 battles
  • 1,859
  • Member since:
    10-12-2018
What's this now, 5 straight days of updates?

Cowcat137 #4 Posted Oct 31 2020 - 13:10

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 19326 battles
  • 8,976
  • [HHOUR] HHOUR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015


Shia_Halud #5 Posted Oct 31 2020 - 21:08

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 4205 battles
  • 216
  • Member since:
    12-01-2019
Another cluster puke session, or am I being too picky. Just brings out the stat gremlins in mass. 

Craig234 #6 Posted Nov 01 2020 - 03:16

    Major

  • Players
  • 56102 battles
  • 2,507
  • Member since:
    07-23-2011
At least the sale on tank 'costumes' is logical for the holiday.

grego34 #7 Posted Nov 02 2020 - 08:47

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 33730 battles
  • 1,451
  • Member since:
    10-26-2010

another "snafu" ??

 


Edited by grego34, Nov 02 2020 - 08:50.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users