Jump to content


Offers: x5 Bundles & 30 Days of Premium Time!


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Dec 01 2020 - 15:36

    Community Coordinator

  • Developer
  • 3968 battles
  • 721
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Good Morning Tankers!

 

We have some special x5 XP bundles and an offer for 30 days of Premium Time with a free tank included in the Premium Shop!

 

Special Offer: x5 Bundles

OFFER BEGINS: Dec. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Dec. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET


 

Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free BT-7 Artillery

OFFER BEGINS: December 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: January 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

For bundle details, click the images above or links provided below:

 

December x5 Bundles Are Here!

30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

 

GLHF!


Edited by Jambijon, Dec 01 2020 - 15:36.


heavymetal1967 #2 Posted Dec 01 2020 - 16:20

    Major

  • Players
  • 80359 battles
  • 27,582
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012
University missions/codes?

PTwr #3 Posted Dec 01 2020 - 16:44

    Major

  • Players
  • 50633 battles
  • 13,068
  • [BITSA] BITSA
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011
Ahh, the x5. Perfect to grind new Italian HT's. Which are not here yet.

kermanit #4 Posted Dec 01 2020 - 19:22

    Captain

  • Players
  • 28087 battles
  • 1,712
  • [-BTU-] -BTU-
  • Member since:
    01-31-2011

Why do you remind me of a sleezy used car salesman jambijon................................

 



Xtreme_Violets #5 Posted Dec 08 2020 - 20:23

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 7105 battles
  • 113
  • Member since:
    07-26-2018

View Postkermanit, on Dec 01 2020 - 19:22, said:

Why do you remind me of a sleezy used car salesman jambijon................................

 


Could it be the plaid polyester leisure suit?



demonart #6 Posted Dec 12 2020 - 20:07

    Private

  • Players
  • 5454 battles
  • 4
  • [EMB] EMB
  • Member since:
    05-03-2011

What if I already have the bt-7artillery tank but I want to buy the bundle for the price of the 30-day premium?

 

What happens to the tank if I buy the bundle?

 

Regards






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users