Jump to content


European Grab-bag & the KV-2 (R)!


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Mar 13 2021 - 04:27

    Community Coordinator

  • -Players-
  • 4044 battles
  • 726
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Evening Tankers!

 

A little late but we have the following tanks in the Premium Shop!

 

OFFERS BEGIN: Mar. 12, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: Mar. 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Object 703 Version II    |    Lansen C

 

            

KV-2 ®    |    Pudel

 

 

           

 

CS-52 LIS

 

 

From more details on the available bundles use the following link or click the tanks above!

 

European Grab-bag & the KV-2 ®!

 

GLHF!

 


Edited by Jambijon, Mar 13 2021 - 04:29.


Emmablitz #2 Posted Mar 13 2021 - 10:57

    Private

  • Players
  • 1888 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    09-09-2020
Some nice things but I can't buy them with crew 2 hanging over my head :(




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users