Jump to content


Weekend Mission: Operation Bagration

weekend

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Elias_K_Grodin #1 Posted Jun 25 2021 - 15:48

    Community Number Cruncher

  • Verified Military
  • 1394 battles
  • 197
  • Member since:
    08-27-2015

June 23 is the 77th anniversary of Operation Bagration, a Russian offensive against German forces during World War II. Between June and August 1944, the massive operation resulted in the Soviets pushing the Germans out of the Eastern Europe. In recognition of the battle, we've got a series of specific missions to hone your skills on light tanks, medium tanks, heavy tanks, and tank destroyers. Success yields bonus XP and other rewards, including a Diploma grab-bag of Consumables and Personal Reserves!

 

Play Your Class Right Missions:

Start: Friday, June 25 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

End: Monday, June 28 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

More details here!



GealicWolf #2 Posted Jun 26 2021 - 06:35

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 17276 battles
  • 254
  • [ROCKY] ROCKY
  • Member since:
    01-22-2017
Who cares....

latvius #3 Posted Jun 26 2021 - 22:30

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 50037 battles
  • 654
  • [VIDRA] VIDRA
  • Member since:
    11-26-2013

View PostGealicWolf, on Jun 26 2021 - 06:35, said:

Who cares....

I do, so now you know

 



latvius #4 Posted Jun 26 2021 - 23:18

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 50037 battles
  • 654
  • [VIDRA] VIDRA
  • Member since:
    11-26-2013
All these mission's are doable except the heavy is more ridiculous blocking missions.  Does the person coming up with these actually play heavy tanks in WOT?





Also tagged with weekend

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users