Jump to content


On Track For Jul. 20-Aug. 20: T-100 LT

ontrack

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Elias_K_Grodin #1 Posted Jul 20 2021 - 16:11

    Community Number Cruncher

  • Verified Military
  • 1394 battles
  • 197
  • Member since:
    08-27-2015

Get "On Track" to the T-100LT between July 20 to August 20th!

 

On Track Missions: T-100 LT

MISSIONS BEGIN: Jul. 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Aug. 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Get more details here!

 

Also learn more about special bundle offers with special missions for the T-100LT here!


Edited by Hey_man_Gneis_shot, Jul 20 2021 - 16:14.


Cowcat137 #2 Posted Jul 20 2021 - 17:06

    Major

  • Players
  • 23754 battles
  • 10,730
  • [BOOPS] BOOPS
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
It's Russian.

warrends #3 Posted Jul 20 2021 - 17:58

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,026
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.





Also tagged with ontrack

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users