Jump to content


Incoming! Paysafe Sponsored Community league Tournament!

KRZY

  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

KRZYBooP #1 Posted Aug 23 2021 - 20:07

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 5068 battles
  • 1,456
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    08-10-2015

Howdy Boom Jockeys!

 

The top prize for the tournament is 8k real-life money along with some in-game currency.

 

Here are the prizes with more fancy information like registration dates and what not found HERE.

 

Registration:

Start: Monday, August 23

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

End: Sunday, September 5

20:59 PT | 22:59 CT | 23:59 ET

Qualifiers:

Start: Monday, September 6

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

End:Tuesday, September 10

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Season

Start: Monday, September 20

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

End: Friday, October 29

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Playoffs

Start: Monday, November 1

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

End: Friday, November 5

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

 

NOTE: Dates are not final and are subject to change

Main Features
Monetary Reward to one (1) person on the winning teams
Only Tech Tree vehicles can participate, not reward vehicles
Major and Minor Leagues
Prizes
Top 4 Major League teams will receive prize fund sponsored by paysafecard:

One (1) player on the First Place Team

$8,000

One (1) player on the Second Place Team

$4,000

One (1) player on the Third Place Team -

$2,000

One (1) player on the Forth Place Team

$1,000

*Exclusions apply—please read the regulations for more details.



warrends #2 Posted Aug 23 2021 - 20:09

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,026
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.

Karyn_CE #3 Posted Aug 24 2021 - 11:26

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 36463 battles
  • 184
  • [F-A-M] F-A-M
  • Member since:
    02-15-2014
very good choice, not allow reward tanks in the tournament, fair , time to do the same in normal tournaments, just premiums but not reward tanks like chieftain, obj 907, obj 279 etc. 

Jaguarz #4 Posted Aug 24 2021 - 22:16

    Captain

  • Players
  • 10915 battles
  • 1,490
  • [CRDWN] CRDWN
  • Member since:
    04-06-2012
Team of 6, just one member on the team gets between $1k and $8k, oh yeah, this couldnt possibly go bad....

KRZYBooP #5 Posted Aug 25 2021 - 20:45

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 5068 battles
  • 1,456
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    08-10-2015

UPDATE!

 

Voting is live today with winners announced on Friday.


Edited by KRZYBooP, Aug 26 2021 - 16:36.






Also tagged with KRZY

2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users