Jump to content


On Track For Sept. 5-Oct. 5: AMX 50 Foch B

ontrack

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Elias_K_Grodin #1 Posted Sep 07 2021 - 15:28

    Community Number Cruncher

  • Verified Military
  • 1394 battles
  • 197
  • Member since:
    08-27-2015

ATTENTION: As you progress up the Tech Tree, additional x5 XP missions specific to certain vehicles will be unlocked! Please see the Multipliers On Track section for a complete list of conditions and restrictions.

 

On Track Missions:
AMX 50 Foch B

MISSIONS BEGIN: Sunday, September 5 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END: Tuesday, October 5 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Find the path to the details here!



warrends #2 Posted Sep 07 2021 - 17:47

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,026
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.





Also tagged with ontrack

2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users