Jump to content


Offer: Somua SM


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 15 2021 - 15:57

    Community Coordinator

  • -Players-
  • 4206 battles
  • 751
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The Somua SM is available in the Premium Shop!

 

 

Somua SM

 

OFFER BEGINS: Wednesday, September 15 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Thursday, September 30 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

 

For all the details, click the tank or the link below:


The French Five-Shot

 

GLHF



Cowcat137 #2 Posted Sep 15 2021 - 16:01

    Major

  • Players
  • 23754 battles
  • 10,730
  • [BOOPS] BOOPS
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
A solid vehicle, though many players better than I fault it for sacrificing mobility for armor. Armor that is heavy and slows you down but still won't save you.

Edited by Cowcat137, Sep 15 2021 - 16:02.


Angry_Johnny_Killbillys #3 Posted Sep 15 2021 - 16:19

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 23 battles
  • 397
  • Member since:
    07-22-2021

View PostCowcat137, on Sep 15 2021 - 16:01, said:

A solid vehicle, though many players better than I fault it for sacrificing mobility for armor. Armor that is heavy and slows you down but still won't save you.


Not many tanks in the game anymore that armor can save you. But its so damn slow an feels slower than it is. But love that six shot until its empty then its opps did I plan an escape route that going to take a while to execute? But personally I love the tank despite its obvious deficiencies.


Edited by Angry_Johnny_Killbillys, Sep 15 2021 - 16:20.


moogleslam #4 Posted Sep 15 2021 - 17:27

    Major

  • Players
  • 60187 battles
  • 5,697
  • [GURUS] GURUS
  • Member since:
    12-20-2013
I do love this tank, but I'll never forget that I lost my first 13 battles in it :)

warrends #5 Posted Sep 15 2021 - 18:59

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,027
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users