Jump to content


Offers: Progetto M35 mod. 46 & Tanker Day Bundles!


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 20:40

    Lead Community Manager

  • Developer
  • 4209 battles
  • 757
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Everyone!

Seems like its been forever since the Progetto M35 mod. 46 has been in the Premium Shop but wait no longer!

 

Progetto M35 mod. 46

OFFER BEGINS: Sunday, September 19 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, October 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

 

For more details, click the tank!


 

For Tanker's Day, we're also offering up so styles!

 

Tanker Day Bundles

OFFERS BEGINS: Monday, September 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS ENDS: Monday, September 27 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

 

For all the details, click the images above or the links below.

 

 

GLHF

 

 



warrends #2 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 20:45

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,036
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.

Wolfer12 #3 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 22:30

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 58649 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    07-08-2012
Tanker day bundles: crap that WG wants you to pay for, don't do it!!!!!!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users