Jump to content


On Track for Maus & Fast Track Bundles


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 20:50

    Lead Community Manager

  • Developer
  • 4209 battles
  • 757
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Tankers!

 

The heavy metal German giant is now On Track!

 

Maus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Monday, September 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Wednesday, October 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For mission details, click the little Maus and for those looking some extra missions check out the Fast Track offers below.

 

On the Fast Track to Maus

BUNDLE OFFERS BEGIN: Monday, September 20 at
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
BUNDLE OFFERS END: Tuesday, October 5 at
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Maus Fast Track Bundle Offers

 

GLHF



warrends #2 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 20:53

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,036
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.

How_to_World #3 Posted Oct 05 2021 - 04:07

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    09-22-2021

Thank you for sharing.

https://www.congdonandcoleman.com/






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users