Jump to content


Chile Customizations & Team Jersey Styles!


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 20:57

    Lead Community Manager

  • Developer
  • 4209 battles
  • 757
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

September 18th is the anniversary of the National Government Assembly of Chile and we have a style to commemorate it!

 

First National Government Customizations

OFFERS BEGINS: Saturday, September 18 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Tuesday, September 21 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For a look at the 2D style and all its fixings, check out the article linked below:


Chile Customizations Now Available!

 

Also, the 8 Community League styles are now available!

 

Community League Team "Jersey"
2D Style Bundle

OFFERS BEGINS: Monday, September 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS ENDS: Saturday, November 6 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For a look at those, check out the article below:


North American Community League Jersey Styles

 

GLHF



warrends #2 Posted Sep 20 2021 - 21:10

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,037
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.

Cowcat137 #3 Posted Sep 21 2021 - 02:42

    Major

  • Players
  • 24083 battles
  • 10,819
  • [BOOPS] BOOPS
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
Chile today, hot tamale.

Sianix #4 Posted Oct 01 2021 - 18:24

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 14161 battles
  • 93
  • [RES3T] RES3T
  • Member since:
    04-03-2011
If i already have a few skins, will there be a conversion to gold or something like that?




8 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 8 guests, 0 anonymous users