Jump to content


Offer: AMX 13 57


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 21 2021 - 16:18

    Lead Community Manager

  • Developer
  • 4209 battles
  • 757
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The Tier 7 French Light tank with an 8 round autoloader is in the Premium Shop!

 

AMX 13 57

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, September 21 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Thursday, September 30 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For more details on bundles, click the tank or the link below:

 

Speed Is Key
 

GLHF

 



warrends #2 Posted Sep 21 2021 - 16:21

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,037
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users