Jump to content


Offers: 30 Days of Premium Time, Free Tank, & More!


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Oct 01 2021 - 17:03

    Lead Community Manager

  • Developer
  • 4209 battles
  • 757
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Morning Tankers!

 

Just bringing you some offers that are available in the Premium Shop!

 

30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f)

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, October 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, November 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 

 


 

World of Tanks War Chest

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, October 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Sunday, October 31 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

 

For more information and bundle details, click the links below or the images above.

 

 

Happy Friday and GLHF!



F4U_wingman #2 Posted Oct 01 2021 - 17:48

    Captain

  • Players
  • 108852 battles
  • 1,535
  • Member since:
    10-17-2013

This is nice... but I already have over 280 days of premium. 

Really don't want to buy more just to get a free tank I don't have.

But... it would be nice with the current event to have more missions to get engineer starters, as I have already finished both of the Waffentrager event collections.

As it is now I have a key to play the Waffentrager... but I get nothing out of it anymore, so why would I bother to play this event until the end of it ? Oct. 11th

Playing the Harriers' to only have a 1% chance drop of getting a engineer starter is just, insane.  :facepalm:



Altwar #3 Posted Oct 01 2021 - 18:00

    Major

  • Players
  • 64898 battles
  • 7,049
  • [-GNR-] -GNR-
  • Member since:
    04-24-2011

Hmmm, let's see.

 

30 days = $12.59

 

30 days plus tank, garage slot, 100% crew - $12.63

 

So apparently the crew & slot must be equal to 4 cents if the tank is "free" (with purchase)?



Cowcat137 #4 Posted Oct 01 2021 - 20:30

    Major

  • Players
  • 24071 battles
  • 10,815
  • [BOOPS] BOOPS
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
This thing is great for knocking out daily missions. 

warrends #5 Posted Oct 02 2021 - 19:40

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,036
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.

How_to_World #6 Posted Oct 05 2021 - 04:06

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    09-22-2021

Thank you for sharing.

https://www.artexproductions.com






3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users