Jump to content


On Track: Object 268 v4 & Fast Track Offers


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Jan 05 2022 - 20:59

    Lead Community Manager

  • Developer
  • 4251 battles
  • 768
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The Object 268 Version 4 On Track missions as well as the Fast Track bundles are available!

 

On Track Missions:
Object 268 Version 4

 

MISSIONS BEGIN: WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 5 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 5 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

 


 

Special Offers:
Fast On Track Object 268 Version 4


BUNDLE OFFERS BEGIN: WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 5 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE OFFERS END: THURSDAY, JANUARY 20 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

For more information, click the images above or the links below.

 

 

GLHF!



warrends #2 Posted Jan 05 2022 - 21:52

    Major

  • Players
  • 24265 battles
  • 3,078
  • Member since:
    05-19-2011
Thank you.




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users