Jump to content


32-Hour Charity Drive for the USO - Hull Down for Heroes


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

TragicLoss #1 Posted May 11 2022 - 19:56

    Stream Producer

  • Administrator
  • 11413 battles
  • 661
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    03-01-2013

Operation Play it Forward: Hull Down for Heroes

 

Wargaming will support a charity effort organized by Community Contributor Bted72 in collaboration with the USO.
Join us Friday (May 20th) and Saturday (May 21st), for our 32-hour streaming marathon and Donation drive! 

Our goal is to raise $50K in 32 hours.


STREAMS BEGIN: Friday, May 20th at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET
STREAMS END: Saturday, May 21st at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

 


 

Three Ways to Donate:

 

1. Silent Auction - Link can be accessed by clicking on the text.

Players can place bids on special bundles that feature vehicles, customizations, Wargaming Store items, and much more—here's a sample:

Rare Vehicles...

t95e2_300x207.png

...like the T95Efrom the original Referral Rewards that was never sold, auctioned, or put on the Black Market!

 

emil_1951_300x207.png

...like the Emil 1951 from Frontline 2019: Episode 4 that was never sold, auctioned, or put on the Black Market!

 

 

2. Purchase event branded items- Link can be accessed by clicking the text.

Put this eye-catching design on a variety of products, including T-shirts, hoodies, coffee mugs, and stickers. Apparel comes in multiple colors!

 

 

 

hull_down_for_heroes_design_400x351.pnghull_down_for_heroes_design_streamers_40

3. Donate Directly - Link can be accessed by clicking on the text.
 


Stream Schedule:

STREAMER: STREAM TIME: HRS.
World of Tanks Fri. at 10:00–12:00 PT | 12:00–14:00 CT | 13:00–15:00 ET 2
__WarChild__ Fri. at 12:00–14:00 PT | 14:00–16:00 CT | 15:00–17:00 ET 2
Quinnetic Fri. at 14:00–18:00 PT | 16:00–20:00 CT | 17:00–21:00 ET 4
DamiensGaming Fri. at 18:00–22:00 PT | 20:00–Sat. at 00:00 CT | Sat. at 21:00–01:00 ET 4
Jimmy and Nubs Fri. at 22:00–Sat. at 02:00 PT | Sat. at 00:00–04:00 CT | Sat. at 01:00–05:00 ET 4
SaltySabot / Ambo_PGC Sat. at 02:00–04:00 PT | 04:00–06:00 CT | 05:00–07:00 ET 2
OldMantheWise Sat. at 04:00–08:00 PT | 06:00–10:00 CT | 07:00–11:00 ET 4
PCPatty Sat. at 08:00–10:00 PT | 10:00–12:00 CT | 11:00–13:00 ET 2
TalkTo_MeGoose / 13Disciple Sat. at 10:00–14:00 PT | 12:00–16:00 CT | 13:00–17:00 ET 4
Sofilein Sat. at 12:00–16:00 PT | 16:00–20:00 CT | 17:00–21:00 ET 4

 


Giveaway Prizes:

PREMIUM TANKS: REDEMPTION CODE FOR THE FOLLOWING:
VIII Caernarvon Action X   14 Days WoT Premium Account
VIII CS-52 LIS   V T14  + Equipment
VIII E 75 TS   14-Day Rental:  VI T78
VIII ELC EVEN 90    
VIII Lansen C    
VIII Lorraine 40 t    
VIII LT-432    
VIII M54 Renegade    
VIII T26E5    
 

Link Back to Article: https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/livestream/charity-stream-052022/



TragicLoss #2 Posted May 13 2022 - 17:30

    Stream Producer

  • Administrator
  • 11413 battles
  • 661
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    03-01-2013
My excitement cannot be contained!

BTed72 #3 Posted May 13 2022 - 17:48

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 34931 battles
  • 365
  • [FILOX] FILOX
  • Member since:
    03-20-2013
Here we go! SOOOO PUMPED and EXCITED!

TalkTo_MeGoose #4 Posted May 13 2022 - 17:58

    Sergeant

  • Community Contributor
  • 28677 battles
  • 206
  • [CBRO] CBRO
  • Member since:
    10-18-2012
LETSSSSSS Go! this year I am going for broke on my challenges. I am Excited to get this ball rolling cheers everyone and good vibes :D USO does a lot of awesome things for so many very happy to be part of this.

MrBeetleBumEntertainment #5 Posted May 14 2022 - 05:27

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 13 battles
  • 653
  • Member since:
    03-02-2019

Did I miss the CC sign up sheet again?

Doh.


 


Edited by MrBeetleBumEntertainment, May 14 2022 - 05:28.


Quinnetic #6 Posted May 14 2022 - 08:14

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 6875 battles
  • 59
  • [CBRO] CBRO
  • Member since:
    11-20-2020
Super, super proud to be involved again! Let's make this even more incredible than the last time and let's make some memories and do the USO proud with a huge amount raised! 

_KaptKrunch_ #7 Posted May 14 2022 - 19:17

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 10759 battles
  • 55
  • [BABNS] BABNS
  • Member since:
    08-09-2012
Are you guys sure the Emil 1951 hasnt been offered else where? I have it in my garage and I dont play FL. Loot boxes maybe?

Zack2016 #8 Posted May 15 2022 - 21:13

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 46770 battles
  • 38
  • [TENGU] TENGU
  • Member since:
    07-28-2012

View Post_KaptKrunch_, on May 14 2022 - 13:17, said:

Are you guys sure the Emil 1951 hasnt been offered else where? I have it in my garage and I dont play FL. Loot boxes maybe?

You did have the chance to get it during the latest Waffentrager Halloween event along with the turtle which is where I got mine.






10 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 10 guests, 0 anonymous users