Jump to content


WOT TWEAKER v1.9


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
55 replies to this topic

ParanoidSniper #41 Posted Mar 09 2012 - 17:35

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 19962 battles
  • 881
  • Member since:
    11-24-2010
Trojan/Delf.pyu
Trojan/Agent.qb????

Scan VIRUSTOTAL


Safe??? mmmmm

NoblePlatoon #42 Posted Mar 09 2012 - 19:36

    Captain

  • Players
  • 16690 battles
  • 1,944
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011

ParanoidSniper, on Mar 09 2012 - 17:35, said:

Trojan/Delf.pyu
Trojan/Agent.qb????

Scan VIRUSTOTAL


Safe??? mmmmm
I personally uploaded this file. In addition, I have used this program for over 5 months. Not only that, my business in computer and Internet security. I guarantee this program safe, and stake my reputation on it.

HighPitch #43 Posted Mar 10 2012 - 01:01

    Major

  • Players
  • 43469 battles
  • 7,651
  • [SIMP] SIMP
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011
Also, a whole 2 hits on VT?

...

del1000030716 #44 Posted Mar 11 2012 - 19:11

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 675
  • Member since:
    04-27-2010
To be on the safe side, why dont you download it from Mirtankov?

topcombat2 #45 Posted Mar 13 2012 - 15:30

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 11052 battles
  • 129
  • Member since:
    09-29-2010
oh noooo, my fps went back to 10-15 fps... any WOT tweaker update?
i really need one, because of this update 7.1.1 , i had to reinstall wot again and, most of the setting, set to default again  :angry:

PrimeTime #46 Posted Mar 16 2012 - 23:29

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 16626 battles
  • 92
  • Member since:
    05-10-2011
is anyone using this with 7.1.1 yet? if so can u pm me and tell me where i messed up....

NoblePlatoon #47 Posted Mar 16 2012 - 23:46

    Captain

  • Players
  • 16690 battles
  • 1,944
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011

View PostPrimeTime, on Mar 16 2012 - 23:29, said:

is anyone using this with 7.1.1 yet? if so can u pm me and tell me where i messed up....
Someone else posted the latest version (2.0); therefore, I never updated this thread.
http://forum.worldof...ot-tweaker-v20/

jingman #48 Posted Mar 25 2012 - 23:22

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 19716 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    05-22-2011
it can't find the file
i click on the magnifying glass and select C:\Games\World_of_Tanks
and it says invalid filename or directory
help?

NoblePlatoon #49 Posted Mar 26 2012 - 01:08

    Captain

  • Players
  • 16690 battles
  • 1,944
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011

View Postjingman, on Mar 25 2012 - 23:22, said:

it can't find the file
i click on the magnifying glass and select C:\Games\World_of_Tanks
and it says invalid filename or directory
help?
You have to use version 2.0
http://forum.worldof...ot-tweaker-v20/

9braker #50 Posted May 17 2012 - 23:07

    Captain

  • Players
  • 18106 battles
  • 1,294
  • Member since:
    05-07-2011
having problems with it put in right addres and it says invalid name or adress

NoblePlatoon #51 Posted May 18 2012 - 00:48

    Captain

  • Players
  • 16690 battles
  • 1,944
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011

View Post9braker, on May 17 2012 - 23:07, said:

having problems with it put in right addres and it says invalid name or adress
I have not updated this, since someone else has created a thread for the current version.

armed_nd_hammered #52 Posted Sep 13 2012 - 05:22

    Private

  • Players
  • 13858 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-28-2011
Why cant i open wot tweaker?? it says my file is corrupted and i cant open it. How do i get it to work??

Baris017 #53 Posted Sep 15 2012 - 19:35

    Private

  • Players
  • 9833 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-02-2012
This program should be updated. It gives error when opening WoT map and disabling effects...

NoblePlatoon #54 Posted Sep 15 2012 - 20:11

    Captain

  • Players
  • 16690 battles
  • 1,944
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011

NoblePlatoon, on Mar 26 2012 - 01:08, said:

You have to use version 2.0
http://forum.worldof...ot-tweaker-v20/

Baris017, on Sep 15 2012 - 19:35, said:

This program should be updated. It gives error when opening WoT map and disabling effects...


Baris017 #55 Posted Sep 17 2012 - 10:02

    Private

  • Players
  • 9833 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-02-2012

View PostNoblePlatoon, on Sep 15 2012 - 20:11, said:


I even tried on version 2.0. It still gives errors.

NoblePlatoon #56 Posted Sep 17 2012 - 21:15

    Captain

  • Players
  • 16690 battles
  • 1,944
  • Member since:
    05-24-2011

View PostBaris017, on Sep 17 2012 - 10:02, said:

I even tried on version 2.0. It still gives errors.
Can't help you there, as I no longer use or endorse this mod.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users